Styrelsen

Företagarföreningen Mitt Skånes styrelse
Ordf
Ingrid Linné, Elisefarm. ingrid@elisefarm.se

V ordf
Camilla Jönsson, Nyrups Naturhotell. cj.robusta@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Annika Månsson, Råbyhill. annika.mansson@rabyhill.se
Helena Nilsson Olofsson, Högalunds kulturvandringar. hogalund@onnekop.se
Charlotta Melinder, Örtofta slott. charlotta.melinder@ortofta.eu
Roland Johansson, Höörs Gästgiveri. mittelen.consulting@gmail.com
Hanna Persson, Ringsjöstrand. hanna@ringsjostrand.se
Kasper Schumacher, Skånes djurpark. kasper@skanesdjurpark.se
Torbjörn Åsgot, Custon. info@custon.se

Valberedning
Cecilia Timner, Nyrups Osteria. cecilia@nyrup.nu
Margita Nilsson, Bränneriets gård. info@brannerietsgard.se
Per Gillsparr, Stora Hotellet 3rum. per.gillsparr@gmail.com

Revisorer
Ingela Brickling, Ingelas Fotvård & Massage. ingela.brickling@yahoo.com
Lena Levin, Ringsjö Wärdshus. info@ringsjowardshus.se
Revisorsuppleant
Nils-Martin Andersson. nma@gmail.com

© 2017: | Travel Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress